All ideas
Completed workout should not be an unread notification
When completing a workout, it will light the notification bell. When you go there it just shows the same completion screen you already viewed right after doing the workout. This interferes with seeing periodic progress reports since you always have unread notifications (unless you tap around to clear it after every workout which shouldn't be needed). It's nearly the same issue with workout needed notifcations. I get this might be a bit more involved to code, but It would be nice if when I do a workout after a notification was generated, it marked the workout needed notification as read.
